Learning The “Secrets” of Photos

Feb 24th

Understanding Quality Chakra Meditation

Researchers posit that life is a cycle of emotions and feelings. Different tasks undertaken raise the emotions. Some emotions are negative in nature since they cause anxiety, stress and other pressures of life. To deal with such emotions, early researchers brought forward the concept of meditation. Chakra meditation is one of the types of meditation. When done well, it brings chakra balancing. Finally, you get chakra healing.

What is this chakra meditation? Chakras are basically the energy centers of our bodies. Blocked chakras affect physical and mental wellness. Each chakra on a human body has its corresponding color visualization. This makes it different from other chakras. Examples are red and orange. For instance, the root chakra is red in color.

READ ALSO:   What I Can Teach You About Collections

What are the different chakras? The red root chakra is the first one. This chakra is situated at the base of the spine. If this chakra is balanced, you will feel strong, secure and well-grounded. If not, you will be anxious, fearful and with a weak immunity. Sacral is the second chakra. It is orange in color and found below the belly button. A balanced sacral chakra makes people feel happy, friendly and passionate. In case it is blocked, sexual difficulties and low motivation are common.

Located between the ribcage and navel is the red colored solar plexus chakra. Your productivity and energy will be high if this chakra is balanced. On the other hand, an imbalanced solar plexus chakra can cause insecurities, procrastinations, reduced energy levels and digestive problems. The heart chakra on the other hand is green. This is located within the heart and is responsible for love. Your love and spiritual affairs are good if it is balanced. If blocked, you will feel lonely and have chest pains.

READ ALSO:   5 Takeaways That I Learned About Better Inspirations

The chakra responsible for our communication is the throat chakra, which is located in the throat and is blue in color. When this chakra is balanced, we are clear in communication and are equally good at listening. If it is imbalanced, social anxiety and tension while talking can arise. The third eye chakra on the other hand is located on the forehead and is indigo in color. When balanced, we communicate well with the universe. If not, anxiety, headaches and depression may occur.

The last chakra is the crown chakra which is violet in color. Located at the top of the head, this chakra must be balanced for us to be open-minded and accept divine guidance. Confusion, stress and nervous system problems will happen if it is blocked. If you want to have chakra meditation, it is advisable to have guidance while doing it. Great results will be realized if led by experts. If you want to experience it from scratch, just go for guided chakra meditations for beginners.

READ ALSO:   The 10 Best Resources For Images

This post topic: Health & Fitness

Other Interesting Things About Health & Fitness Photos